American Legion Emblem

Umpires

Kansas American Legion Baseball

2017 Certified Umpires

 

City Last Name First Name Home Phone Cell Phone email
Andover Renner Tim 620-672-3571 620-770-1016 timr@prattcc.edu
Belleville Zenger Cody 785-527-8085 785-614-2327 codyzenger11@yahoo.com
Clifton Weiche Coldyn 785-455-3594 785-275-2084 cleeweiche@gmail.com
Clyde Porter Mark 785-446-3702 785-275-2763 mlonline2000@yahoo.com
Deshler, NE Motto Manuel 402-200-1969   m.mmotto@yahoo.com
Ellis Matzke Blake   785-259-3066 blake.matzke@haysmed.com
Grainfield Zerr Herman 785-673-4372 785-673-6063 hermanzerr@yahoo.com
Great Bend Allen Matthew 620-792-5882 620-786-1491 jmatthew.allen@fbfs.com
Hays Garrison Nathan   785-623-7932 nmgarrison21@gmail.com
Hiawatha May Jeff   785-741-3246 jeffmay77@yahoo.com
Hiawatha Smith Terry 785-742-7499 785-741-3503 tasmith.1957@gmail.com
Holton Tanking Larry 785-305-1730   larry.tanking@yahoo.com
Humboldt, NE Creamer Tim   402-862-5552  
Lawrence Burkhart Leland   785-424-5680 lsburk@gmail.com
Lawrence Shockey, III Fred   785-532-8711 shockeyfred@gmail.com
Lawrence Smith Eric   785-766-2873 elsmith1965@yahoo.com
Lawrence Trowbridge Lary   785-393-2666 commistitrow@sunflower.com
Neodesha Wheeler Jamie   620-716-1457 jamie.wheeler44@gmail.com
Norton Rutherford Tyler   785-202-0214 tyman_32@hotmail.com
Oakley Zimmerman Mike 785-953-7204 785-953-7204 mazimm@st-tel.net
Ottawa North Doug   785-550-7533 douger3399@yahoo.com
Ottawa Oglesby Daniel   785-248-9079 danoglesby1963@yahoo.com
Pratt McDonald Brad 620-450-7584 620-450-7584 bmac5107@yahoo.com
Quinter Kinderknecht T. J.   785-769-4281  
Thayer Wheeler Steve 620-839-5759 620-432-1700 steve.wheeler@gatx.com
Topeka Carson Dean   785-608-2630 s.dean.carson@gmail.com
Topeka Shaw Anthony   785-817-3384 apshaw14@gmail.com
Topeka Sweet John 785-232-2189 785-633-5201 sweet.j@att.net

©Department of Kansas | All Rights Reserved

Headquarters Administration