American Legion Emblem

Umpires

Kansas American Legion Baseball

2018 Certified Umpires

City Last First Home Phone Cell Phone email
Andover Lynch Matt 316-558-2081 316-558-2081 lynch_duncan@yahoo.com
Atchison Weber Rick   913-426-1952 rickweber4@hotmail.com
Belleville Zenger Cody 785-527-8085 785-614-2327 codyzenger11@yahoo.com
Cimarron Durham Joseph 785-202-1040   crashgod@ruraltel.net
Clyde Porter Mark 785-446-3702 785-275-2763 mlonline2000@yahoo.com
Deshler, NE Motto Manuel   402-200-1969 m.mmotto@yahoo.com
Grainfield Zerr Herman 785-673-4372 785-673-6063 hermanzerr@yahoo.com
Great Bend Allen Matthew 620-792-5882 620-786-1491 jmatthew.allen@fbfs.com
Hays Garrison Nathan   785-623-7932 nmgarrison21@gmail.com
Hiawatha May Jeff   785-741-3246 jeffmay77@yahoo.com
Hiawatha Smith Terry 785-742-7499 785-741-3503 tasmith.1957@gmail.com
Hutchinson Musser Craig 717-585-1817 717-585-1817 craigmusser9876@hotmail.com
Iola Hurst Richard 620-778-8034   rhurst@anwcoop.com
Lawrence Burkhart Leland   785-424-5680 lsburk@gmail.com
Lawrence Shockey, III Fred   785-532-8711 shockeyfred@gmail.com
Lawrence Trowbridge Lary   785-393-2666 commistitrow@sunflower.com
Manhattan Nelson Chris   785-313-5871 chris@legacysolutionsks.com
Oakley Zimmerman Mike 785-953-7204 785-953-7204 mazimm@st-tel.net
Ottawa Liekteig Shayne   785-304-8935 shaynedylan@yahoo.com
Ottawa North Doug   785-550-7533 douger3399@yahoo.com
Ottawa Oglesby Daniel   785-248-9079 danoglesby1963@yahoo.com
Plainville Thompson Jeremiah   785-893-1310 jt16255@yahoo.com
Pratt McDonald Brad 620-450-7584 620-450-7584 bmac5107@yahoo.com
Pratt Renner Tim 620-770-1016 620-770-1016 timr@prattcc.edu
Quinter Kinderknecht T. J.   785-769-4281  
Russell Hoffman Danny 316-755-5512   dannyhoffman108@yahoo.com
Sabetha Creamer John   785-851-1253 jgeico@yahoo.com
Topeka Carson Dean   785-608-2630 s.dean.carson@gmail.com
Topeka Howland Brian 785-730-6219 785-730-6219 brianhowland81@yahoo.com
Topeka Schuh Bob   785-215-3327 bobschuh52@yahoo.com
Topeka Shaw Anthony   785-817-3384 apshaw14@gmail.com
Topeka Sweet John 785-232-2189 785-633-5201 sweet.j@att.net
Victoria Nuss Jake 785-735-4154   jacobenuss@gmail.com
Washington Hubbard Randy   785-541-0212 hubbardrandys@yahoo.com
Wichita Hewitt Steve 620-723-5005   shewitt72@yahoo.com

© 2018 Department of Kansas | All Rights Reserved

Headquarters Administration