American Legion Emblem

Umpires

Kansas American Legion Baseball

2019 Certified Umpires

City Last First Phone email
Andover Lynch Matt 316-558-2081 lynch_duncan@yahoo.com
Atchison Weber Rick 913-426-1952 rickweber4@hotmail.com
Belleville Zenger Cody 785-614-2327 codyzenger11@yahoo.com
Clyde Porter Mark 785-275-2763 mlonline2000@yahoo.com
Colby Quagliano Brian 785-443-0226 the4qs@hotmail.com
Deshler, NE Motto Manuel 402-200-1969 m.mmotto@yahoo.com
Hiawatha Jones Jereme 785-342-3412 jereme.eldon.jones@gmail.com
Hiawatha May Jeff 785-741-3246 jeffmay77@yahoo.com
Hiawatha Smith Terry 785-741-3503 tasmith.1957@gmail.com
Holton Tanking Larry 785-305-1730 larry.tanking@yahoo.com
Iola Fountain Robie 620-363-0069 robiefountain78@gmail.com
Larned Fitzpatrick Hunter 620-804-1090 hunter.fitzpatrick@bartoncougars.org
Lawrence Burkhart Leland 785-424-5680 lsburk@gmail.com
Lawrence Meyer Trey 785-840-4508 trey.meyer@gmail.com
Lawrence Schmoe Darik 785-418-1571 dlschmoe12@yahoo.com
Lawrence Shockey, III Fred 785-532-8711 shockeyfred@gmail.com
Lawrence Trowbridge Lary 785-393-2666 commistitrow@sunflower.com
Neodesha Wheeler Jamie 620-716-1457 jamie.wheeler44@gmail.com
Newton Lujano Adrian 316-587-5315 adrianlujano007@gmail.com
Oakley Zimmerman Mike 785-953-7204 mazimm@st-tel.net
Ottawa Liekteig Shayne 785-304-8935 shaynedylan@yahoo.com
Ottawa Oglesby Daniel 785-248-9079 danoglesby1963@yahoo.com
Quinter Kinderknecht T. J. 785-769-4281 kernalk62@gmail.com
Russell Hoffman Danny 316-755-5512 dannyhoffman108@yahoo.com
Topeka Carson Dean 785-608-2630 s.dean.carson@gmail.com
Topeka Lott Chris 785-280-2453 m.c.lottdog.ent@gmail.com
Topeka Schuh Bob 785-215-3327 bobschuh52@yahoo.com
Topeka Shaw Anthony 785-817-3384 apshaw14@gmail.com
Topeka Sweet John 785-633-5201 sweet.j@att.net
Tribune Dautel Wyatt 785-899-8212 wdautel@tbkbank.com
Washington Hubbard Randy 785-541-0212 hubbardrandys@yahoo.com
Wathena Keller Pheonix 913-360-0632 pheonix.keller23@gmail.com
Westmoreland Hutson Kyle 785-770-2075 hutson.kyle@gmail.com
Wichita McDonald Brad 620-450-7584 bmac5107@yahoo.com

 

© 2019 Department of Kansas | All Rights Reserved

Headquarters Administration